Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Tutor List 2022-23

Year 7

Head of Year Mr M Powley HOY7@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C1 Mr G Clifford gclifford@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C2 Miss E Judd ejuddesherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M1 Mr N Benjamin nbenjamin@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M2 Miss C Perks cperks@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S1 Miss J Ratcliffe jratcliffe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S2 Mr M Ejueyitchie mejueyitchie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V1 Ms L Sephton (Mon, Tues, Wed) esephton@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs R Quigley (Thurs & Fri) rquigley@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V2 Mr S Dennehy sdennehy@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Year Mr D Burton HOY8@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C1  Mr C Highman chighman@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C2  Mrs C Heugh-Lait cheugh@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M1  Ms A Marsella (Mon, Thurs, Wed) amarsella@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs G Rice (Wed & Fri) grice@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M2  Miss D Voke dvoke@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S1  Mrs M Hill mhill@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S2  Mrs K Buck kbuck@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V1  Miss L Woodward lwoodward@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V2  Miss K Shrubb kshrubb@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Head of Year Mr S Marriage HOY9@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C1  Miss H MacDonald hmacdonald@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C2 Mr D Elliott (Mon, Tues, Fri) delliott@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
  Miss E Hastings (Wed & Thurs) ehastingshassan@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M1 Miss H Tysoe htysoe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M2 Miss E Porphyrios eporphyrios@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S1 Ms H Crow hcrow@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S2 Mr E Standing estanding@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V1 Miss I Cunningham icunningham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V2 Miss A Courtois acourtois@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 10

Head of Year Ms N Wheeler HOY10@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C1 Mrs F Nason fnason@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2 Mr M Glover mglover@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M1 Miss H Miles hmiles@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M2 Mr S May smay@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S1 Mr M Balistrari mbalistrari@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S2 Mr A Denning adenning@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V1 Mr B Cheetham bcheetham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V2 Mrs K Ersser (Mon & Tues) kersser@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
  Miss M Parker (Wed, Thurs, Fri) mparker@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Year  Miss J Young HOY11@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C1 Mrs D Beattie dbeattie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C2    Mrs E Fitzmaurice efitzmaurice@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M1 Miss S Thomas sthomas@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M2    Mrs L Donoghue ldonoghue@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S1   Mr L Sylvia lsylvia@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S2 Mrs Z Edwards (Mon & Tues) zedwards@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs K Martin (Wed, Thurs, Fri) kmartin@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V1   Miss E Rooke erooke@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Mr W van Heyningen wvanheyningen@sherhigh.surrey.sch.uk