Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Tutor List 2021-22

Year 7

Head of Yr David Burton HOY7@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C1 Carl Highman chighman@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C2 Catherine Heugh-Lait cheugh@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M1 Anna Makolski amakolski@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M2 Danielle Voke dvoke@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S1 Maria Hill mhill@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S2 Katherine Buck kbuck@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V1 Lauren Woodward lwoodward@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V2 Keely Shrubb kshrubb@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Yr Stephen Marriage HOY8@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C1  Catherine Taylor ctaylor@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C2  Gareth Philips gphilips@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M1  Dean Hewitt dhewitt@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M2  Erato Porphyrios eporphyrios@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S1  Matthew Ogwiji mogwiji@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S2  William McCollum wmccollum@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V1  Isabel Cunningham icunningham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V2  A Courtois acourtois@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Head of Yr Nikki Wheeler HOY9@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C1  Faye Nason fnason@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C2 Martin Glover glover@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M1 Hannah Miles hmiles@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M2 Stephen May smay@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S1 Matthew Balistrari mbalistrari@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S2 David Goater dgoater@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V1 Ben Cheetham bcheetham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V2 Marie Parker mparker@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 10

 

Head of Yr  Jemma Young HOY10@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C1 Karolina Kepinksa kkepinska@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2    

Helen Sweeney (Mon, Thu, Fri)

Liz Sephton (Tue-Wed)

hsweeney@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

lSephton@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

10 M1  Sarah Thomas sthomas@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M2    Laura Donoghue ldonoghue@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S1   Lewis Sylvia lsylvia@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S2   

Zoe Edwards (Mon-Wed)

Georgia Ervin (Thu-Fri)

zedwards@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

gervin@esherhigh.surrey.schuk

10 V1   Kirsty Hildebrand khildebrand@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Willium van Heyningen wvanheyningen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Yr  Matt Powley HOY11@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C1 Gareth Clifford gclifford@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C2    Annabel Copp acopp@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M1 Helen Tysoe htysoe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M2    Ceire Perks cperks@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S1   Jess Wilcockson jwilcockson@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S2 Michael Ejueyitchie mejueyitchie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V1   Catherine Palmer cpalmer@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Stephen Dennehy sdennehy@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk