Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Tutor List 2021-22

Year 7

Head of Year Mr D Burton HOY7@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C1 Mr C Highman chighman@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C2 Mrs C Heugh-Lait cheugh@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M1 Miss A Makolski amakolski@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M2 Miss D Voke dvoke@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S1 Mrs M Hill mhill@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S2 Ms K Buck kbuck@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V1 Mrs L Woodward lwoodward@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V2 Miss K Shrubb kshrubb@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Year Mr S Marriage HOY8@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C1  Mrs C Taylor ctaylor@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C2  Mr G Philips gphilips@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M1  Mr D Hewitt dhewitt@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M2  Ms E Porphyrios eporphyrios@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S1  Miss H Crow hcrow@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S2  Mrs K Dacey kdacey@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V1  Mrs I Cunningham icunningham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V2  Miss A Courtois acourtois@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Year 10

Head of Year Mrs J Young HOY10@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C1 Miss K Kepinska  kkepinska@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2 Mrs H Sweeney (Mon, Thu, Fri) hsweeney@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2 Ms L Sephton (Tues & Wed) lsephton@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M1 Miss S Thomas sthomas@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M2 Mrs L Donoghue ldonoghue@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S1 Mr L Sylvia lsylvia@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S2 Mrs Z Edwards (Mon - Wed) zedwards@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V1 Miss K Hildebrand khildebrand@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V2 Mr W van Heyningen wvanheyningen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Year  Mr M Powley HOY11@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C1 Mr G Clifford gclifford@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C2    Miss A Copp acopp@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M1 Miss H Tysoe htysoe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M2    Miss C Perks cperks@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S1   Mrs J Wilcockson jwilcockson@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S2 Mr M Ejueyitchie mejueyitchie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V1   Mrs C Palmer cpalmer@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Mr S Dennehy sdennehy@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk