Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Tutor List 2020-21

Year 7

Head of Yr Stephen Marriage HOY7@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C1 Catherine Taylor ctaylor@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C2 David Emery demery@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M1 Dean Hewitt dhewitt@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M2 Erato Porphyrios

eporphyrios@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

7 S1 Matthew Ogwiji mogwiji@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S2 William McCollum wmccollum@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V1 Amber Duncombe aduncombe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V2 Amandine Courtois acourtois@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Yr Nikki Wheeler HOY8@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C1  Faye Nason fnason@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C2  Martin Glover mglover@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M1  Hannah Miles hmiles@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M2  Stephen May smay@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S1  Matthew Balistrari mbalistrari@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S2  David Goater   dgoater@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V1  Ben Cheetham bcheetham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V2  Juliet Vandensteen jvandensteen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Head of Yr Jemma Young HOY9@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C1   Shiva Hooshmandi shooshmandi@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C2 Michael Williams mwilliams@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M1 Philippa Lockhart plockhart@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M2 Laura Donoghue ldonoghue@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S1 Tony Ranells tranells@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S2

Zoe Edwards (M/W/T/F)

Elizabeth Sephton

zedwards@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

esephton@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

9 V1  Kirsty Hildebrand khildebrand@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V2 William Van Heyningen wvanheyningen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 10

Head of Yr  Matt Powley HOY10@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C1  Gareth Clifford gclifford@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2 Annabel Copp acopp@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M1 Helen Tysoe htysoe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M2 Jessica Goodman jgoodman@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S1  Victoria Johns vjohns@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S2 Michael Ejueyitchie

mejueyitchie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

10 V1 Catherine Palmer cpalmer@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V2 Stephen Dennehy sdennehy@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Yr  David Burton HOY11@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C1    

Kerry Martin (Tu/W/Th/F)

Gurpreet Garewal (M)

kmartin@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

ggarewal@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

11 C2     Catherine Heugh cheugh@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M1  

Anna Makolski

amakolski@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

11 M2    Marie Parker mparker@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S1   Maria Hill mhill@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S2   

Sarah Thomas (M/Tu/F)

Ceire Perks (W/Th)

sthomas@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

cperks@esherhigh.surrey.schuk

11 V1   Karolina Kepinska kkepinska@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Keely Shrubb kshrubb@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk