Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Tutor List 2018-19

Year 7

Head of Yr Nicola Wheeler HOY7@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C1 Faye Nason fnason@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 C2 Martin Glover mglover@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M1 Hannah Miles  hmiles@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 M2 Stephen May  smay@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S1 Matthew Balistrari mbalistrari@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 S2 David Goater  dgoater@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V1 Ben Cheetham   bcheetham@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
7 V2 Juliette Vandensteen  Jvandensteen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

Head of Yr Jemma Young HOY8@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C1  Shiva Hooshmandi  shooshmandi@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 C2  Helen Sweeney hsweeney@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M1  Nicola Boyle (M/T/W/Th) Philippa Lockhart (F) nboyle@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 M2  Dean Hewitt dhewitt@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S1  Tony Ranells tranells@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 S2  Zoe Edwards   zedwards@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V1  Kirsty Hildebrand  khildebrand@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
8 V2  Willium Van Heyningen wvanheyningen@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

Head of Yr Matt Powley HOY9@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C1  Gareth Clifford  gclifford@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 C2 Annabel Copp    acopp@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M1 Helen Tysoe htysoe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 M2 Jessica Goodman  jgoodman@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S1 Victoria Johns  vjohns@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 S2 Michael Ejueyitchie mejueyitchie@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V1 Catherine Palmer  cpalmer@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
9 V2 Stephen Dennehy  sdennehy@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 10

Head of Yr  David Burton HOY10@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C1  Myrian Bogado mbogado@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 C2 Catherine Heugh cheugh@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M1 Anna Makolski  amakolski@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 M2 Marie Parker  mparker@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S1  Maria Hill mhill@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 S2 Sarah Thomas (M/T/W) Ceire Perks (Th/F) sthomas@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V1 Karolina Kepinska kkepinska@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
10 V2 Keely Shrubb    kshrubb@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

Head of Yr  Stephen Marriage HOY11@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C1     Louise O’Neil  loneil@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 C2    David Emery  demery@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M1     Emma Hastings–Hassan  ehastingshassan@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 M2    Ben Allin  ballin@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S1   Yazmine Majumdar ymajumdar@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 S2    Michael Palfrey mpalfrey@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V1   Ms Courtois acourtois@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk
11 V2     Amber Duncombe        aduncombe@esherhigh.surrey.sch.uk