Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day 1 Monday 3 September 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 4 September 2018
Inset Day 2 & 3 Thursday & Friday 4/5 October 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Inset Day 4 Monday 28 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends Friday 17 July 2020