Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day 1 Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2 September 2021
Inset Day 2 Friday 8 October 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends Thursday 16 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Inset Day 3 Monday 21 February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Year 7 Students Thursday 1 September 2022
Inset Day 1 Friday 2 September 2022
Term Starts All Students return : Monday 5 September 2022
Inset Day 2 TBC
Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February  - Friday 17 February 2023
Inset Day 3 TBC
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts Monday 17 April 2023
Inset Day 4 TBC
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends Friday 21 July 2023