Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022 

Year 7 Students Thursday 1 September 2022
Inset Day 1 Friday 2 September 2022
Term Starts All Students return : Monday 5 September 2022
Inset Day 2 Friday 7 October 2022
Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February  - Friday 17 February 2023
Inset Day 3 Friday 3 February 2023
Inset Day 4 Monday 20 February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends Friday 21 July 2023