Skip to content ↓
Esher Church of England High School

Esher Church of England High School

Esher Learning Trust

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day 1 and 2 Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020
Term Starts Thursday 3 September 2020 (Years 7 and 11)
  Friday 4 September 2020 (all students return)
Inset Day 3 Friday 2 October
Half Term Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020
End of Term Thursday 17 December 2020 - 12.30 finish

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends Friday 16 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day 1 Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Inset Day 2 TBC
Term Ends Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
Inset Day 3 TBC
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19 April 2022
Inset Day 4 TBC
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22 July 2022