Term Dates

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5th September - INSET

Tuesday 6th September - INSET

Wednesday 7th September - TERM STARTS

Year 7 Start; 8.45 am

Year 8 - 11; 11.45 am

Tuesday 27th September 2016 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Wednesday 19th october 2016 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016 - HALF TERM

Monday 31st October 2016 - TERM RESUMES

Friday 2nd December 2016 - SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY

Thursday 15th December 2016 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Wednesday 21st December 2016 - END OF TERM

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th January - Term Starts 8.45 am

Tuesday 10th January 2017 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Wednesday 1st February 2017 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 - HALF TERM

Monday 20th February 2017 - TERM RESUMES

Thursday 30th March 2017 - END OF TERM

Friday 31st March 2017 - INSET

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - TERM STARTS

Monday 1st May 2017 - Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 - HALF TERM

Monday 5th June - TERM RESUMES

Thursday 6th July 2017 - Early closing 1.20 pm

Friday 21st July 2017 - END OF TERM

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 -  INSET

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - TERM STARTS

Friday 6th October 2017 - INSET 

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th Oct 2017 - HALF TERM

Monday 30th October 2017 - TERM RESUMES

Friday 1st December 2017 and  MONDAY 4th December - INSET

Thursday 21st December 2017 - END OF TERM

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 -  TERM STARTS

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th  February 2018 - HALF TERM

Thursday 29th March 2018 - END OF TERM

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - TERM STARTS

Monday 7th May 2018 - MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 HALF TERM

Friday 20th July - END OF TERM

Monday 23rd July 2018 - INSET DAY