Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 -  INSET

Tuesday 5 September 2017 - TERM STARTS

Friday 6 October 2017 - INSET 

Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November 2017 - HALF TERM

Monday 6 November 2017 - TERM RESUMES

Monday 20 November 2017 - INSET

Friday 22 December 2017 - END OF TERM

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 -  TERM STARTS

Monday 12 February - Friday 16th  February 2018 - HALF TERM

Monday 19 February 2018 - TERM RESUMES

Thursday 29 March 2018 - END OF TERM

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - TERM STARTS

Monday 7 May 2018 - MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 - HALF TERM

Monday 4 June 2018 - TERM RESUMES

Friday 20 July 2018 - END OF TERM

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 - INSET DAY 1

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - TERM STARTS

Friday 5 October 2018 - INSET DAY 2

Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November 2018 - HALF TERM

Friday 21 December 2018 - END OF TERM

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 - TERM STARTS

Monday 28 January 2019 - INSET DAY 3

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 - HALF TERM

Friday 5 April 2019 - END OF TERM

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - TERM STARTS

Monday 6 May 2019 - BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 - HALF TERM

Friday 19 July 2019 - TERM ENDS